Processing payments on our site

  • June, 2019

We utilise the latest technology to help make your payment's simple but secure.

As part of the new "Strong Customer Authentication (SCA)" rules that come into effect in September 2019, our site already follow's these new rules so you can pay with confidence.


How secure is my data?
We do not store any card information and our payment provider stores all sensative information using AES-256 so you can be confident that your data is safe.
Payment card industry security
Our payment service utilises the highest level of PCI compliance.
Fraud detection?

We take fraud very seriously and we perform the highest level of checks on every payment.

If you have any problems with your payment and believe that it should be accepted please contact our support team and we will be happy to help.


We offer two options of payment

Payment should be quick and easy and how you want.

Ways to pay
  • You can pay the premium upgrade cost for 1 year and we will remind you when your premium upgrade will expire, but we won't automatically charge your card. (you will need to pay again before or after your account expires to continue with premium access).
  • Signup to a subscription so that we will automatically renew your premium services. We will always let you know when your renewal is coming up so you have time to manage your subscription.

Starting September 2019, a new regulation called Strong Customer Authentication (SCA) comes into force, this means that for any payment, including subscription payment's, if your bank requires additional authentication you will be asked to perform additional authentication steps. This new rules means that for subscription payments, we may be forced to ask you to confirm one or more subscription payments.

You might be asking how this effects me, if your bank requires us to ask you to confirm your subscription payment and you do not confirm your payment from the email you receive, your subscription will automatically be suspended and your account will revert back to a free account.